Public Document Pack

Penalita House, Tredomen Park, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed CF82 7PG **Tý Penalita,** Parc Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed CF82 7PG



www.caerphilly.gov.uk www.caerffili.gov.uk

For all enquiries relating to this agenda please contact Emma Sullivan (Tel: 01443 864420 Email: sullie@caerphilly.gov.uk)

Date: 26th February 2020

SUPPLEMENTARY PACK

Caerphilly County Borough Council - Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020 Electronic Voting Results

Pages

12 Electronic Voting Results - Council 3rd March 2020.

1 - 10



This page is intentionally left blank

Agenda Item 12

COUNCIL - 3RD MARCH 2020

VOTING RESULTS

Agenda Item	Subject
9	Notice of Motion relating to the Effect of Fireworks in Public and Private Displays
	Report Recommendations 1.2 i, 1.2 ii and amendments
10	Publication of the Pay Policy Statement 2020/21
	Report Recommendations 3.1.1 - 3.1.2
11	Second Replacement Caerphilly County Borough Local Development Plan Up To 2035 – Draft Delivery Agreement
	Report Recommendations 3.1 – 3.5



Voting Results

Meeting	Council		
Agenda Subject	Agenda Item 9		
Voting Number	All		
Name	1.2 i - 1.2 ii and amendments		
Туре	Parliamentary		
Subject	Agenda Item 9		
Voting start at:	03/03/2020 17:49:53	Voting end at:	03/03/2020 17:50:10

Total Results

Voting attendants		
Volling alloridante	Present in the voting	61
	Present and not voted	1
Answers		
	Yes	59
	No	1
	Abstain	0
	Not voted	1

Page 1 of 3



Votina Results

Individual Results

·····		
Yes		59
	Cllr D.V. Poole	Labour
	Cllr E. Aldworth	Labour
	CIIr D.T. Davies	Labour
	CIIr W. David	Labour
	CIIr D. Preece	Labour
	CIIr D. Price	Labour
	CIIr J. Bevan	Labour
	CIIr E. Stenner	Labour
	Cllr N. George	Labour
	CIIr M. Adams	Labour
	CIIr C. Gordon	Labour
	CIIr G. Kirby	Labour
	CIIr S. Morgan	Labour
	CIIr G. Johnston	Labour
	Cllr J. Gale	Labour
	Cllr D. Havard	Labour
	CIIr J Pritchard	Labour
	Cllr E. Forehead	Labour
e	Clir C.J. Cuss	Labour
	CIIr P. Leonard	Labour
	Cllr N. Dix	Independent
	CIIr M.P. James	Plaid Cymru
	Clir J. Fussell	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr C.P. Mann	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr S. Skivens	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr L. Whittle	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr P.J. Bevan	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr C. Elsbury	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr S. Kent	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr J. Roberts	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr T. Williams	Labour
	CIIr J. Taylor	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr M. Evans	Labour
	CIIr J. Simmonds	Labour
	CIIr L. Phipps	Labour

Page 2 of 3

Printed on 03/03/2020 17:50:10



	Voting Results	
	Cllr P. Marsden	Labour
	Cllr A. Leonard	Labour
	CIIr L. Harding	Labour
	CIIr A. Collis	Labour
	CIIr C. Andrews	Labour
	CIIr B. Zaplatynski	Labour
	CIIr C. Bezzina	Labour
	CIIr A. Gair	Labour
	CIIr W. Williams	Labour
	CIIr A. Whitcombe	Labour
	CIIr A. Hussey	Labour
	Cllr C. Thomas	Labour
	CIIr R. Whiting	Labour
	Cllr V. James	Labour
	Cllr S. Cook	Labour
	Cllr J Ridgewell	Labour
	CIIr B. Miles	Labour
	Cllr T. Parry	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr D. Cushing	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr K Etheridge	Independent
	CIIr G. Simmonds	Independent
	Cllr A. Farina-Childs	Independent
	Cllr B. Owen	Independent
	CIIr M. Davies	Plaid Cymru
No		1
	Cllr J. Scriven	Plaid Cymru
Abstain		0
Not voted		1
	Cllr G.D. Oliver	Labour



Voting Results

Meeting Agenda Subject Voting Number	Council Agenda Item 10 All			
Name	3.1.1 - 3.1.2			
Туре	Parliamentary			
Subject	Agenda Item 10			
Voting start at:	03/03/2020 17:54:08	Voting end at:	03/03/2020 17:54:28	

Total Results

Voting attendants		
	Present in the voting Present and not voted	62 1
Answers		
	Yes No Abstain Not voted	60 0 1 1





Voting Results

Individual Results

Vac		
Yes	Cllr D.V. Poole	60
		Labour
	CIIr A.G. Higgs CIIr E. Aldworth	Labour
		Labour
	CIIr D.T. Davies CIIr W. David	Labour
		Labour
	Cllr D. Preece Cllr D. Price	Labour
		Labour
	Clir J. Bevan	Labour
	Clir E. Stenner	Labour
•	Clir N. George	Labour
	Cllr M. Adams	Labour
	Cllr C. Gordon	Labour
	Cllr G. Kirby	Labour
	Cllr S. Morgan	Labour
	Cllr G. Johnston	Labour
	Clir J. Gale	Labour
	Cllr D. Havard	Labour
	Cllr J Pritchard	Labour
	Cllr E. Forehead	Labour
	Cllr C.J. Cuss	Labour
	Cllr P. Leonard	Labour
	Cllr N. Dix	Independent
	Cllr M.P. James	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr J. Fussell	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr C.P. Mann	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr S. Skivens	Plaid Cymru
	Clir L. Whittle	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr P.J. Bevan	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr C, Elsbury	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr S. Kent	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr J. Roberts	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr T. Williams	Labour
	Clir J. Taylor	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr M. Evans	Labour
	Cllr J. Simmonds	Labour

Printed on 03/03/2020 17:54:29



	Voting Results	Deser
	Cllr L. Phipps	Labour
	CIIr P. Marsden	Labour
	CIIr A. Leonard	Labour
	CIIr L. Harding	Labour
	Cllr A. Collis	Labour
	Cllr C. Andrews	Labour
	CIIr B. Zaplatynski	Labour
	CIIr C. Bezzina	Labour
	CIIr A. Gair	Labour
	CIIr W. Williams	Labour
	CIIr A. Whitcombe	Labour
	Cllr A. Hussey	Labour
	Cllr C. Thomas	Labour
	CIIr R. Whiting	Labour
	Cllr V. James	Labour
	Cllr S. Cook	Labour
	CIIr J Ridgewell	Labour
	CIIr B. Miles	Labour
	CIIr J. Scriven	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr T. Parry	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr D. Cushing	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr K Etheridge	Independent
	CIIr G. Simmonds	Independent
	CIIr A. Farina-Childs	Independent
	CIIr B. Owen	Independent
No		0
Abstain		1
	Cllr M. Davies	Plaid Cymru
Not voted		1
	Cllr G.D. Oliver	Labour



Voting Results

Meeting	Council		
Agenda Subject	Agenda Item 11		
Voting Number	All		
Name	3.1 - 3.5		
Туре	Parliamentary		
Subject	Agenda Item 11		
Voting start at:	03/03/2020 18:01:52	Voting end at:	03/03/2020 18:02:13

Total Results

Voting attendants	Present in the voting	61
	Present and not voted	1
Answers		20
	Yes	60 0
	No	0
	Abstain	1
	Not voted	

Printed on 03/03/2020 18:02:14



Voting Results

Individual Results

Yes		60
	Clir D.V. Poole	Labour
	Cllr A.G. Higgs	Labour
	Cllr E. Aldworth	Labour
	Cllr D.T. Davies	Labour
	Cllr W. David	Labour
	CIIr D. Preece	Labour
	CIIr D. Price	Labour
	Cllr J. Bevan	Labour
	CIIr E. Stenner	Labour
	Cllr N. George	Labour
	CIIr M. Adams	Labour
	Cllr C. Gordon	Labour
	Cllr G. Kirby	Labour
	Cllr S. Morgan	Labour
	Cllr G. Johnston	Labour
	Cllr J. Gale	Labour
	Cllr D. Havard	Labour
	Cllr J Pritchard	Labour
	CIIr E. Forehead	Labour
	Cllr C.J. Cuss	Labour
	Cllr P. Leonard	Labour
	Cllr N. Dix	Independent
	Cllr M.P. James	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr J. Fussell	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr C.P. Mann	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr S. Skivens	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr L. Whittle	Plaid Cymru
	Clir P.J. Bevan	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr C. Elsbury	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr S. Kent	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr J. Roberts	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr T. Williams	Labour
	Clir J. Taylor	Plaid Cymru
	Clir M. Evans	Labour
	Cllr J. Simmonds	Labour
		Eabour

Page 2 of 3

Printed on 03/03/2020 18:02:14



	Voting Results	Y	BAAAI
	Cllr L. Phipps	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Labour
	Cllr P. Marsden		Labour
	Cllr A. Leonard		Labour
	Cllr L. Harding		Labour
	Cllr A. Collis		Labour
	Cllr C. Andrews		Labour
	Cllr B. Zaplatynski		Labour
	Cllr C. Bezzina		Labour
	Cllr A. Gair		Labour
	Cllr W. Williams		Labour
	Cllr A. Whitcombe		Labour
	Cllr A. Hussey		Labour
	Cllr C. Thomas		Labour
	CIIr R. Whiting		Labour
	Cllr V. James		Labour
	Cllr S. Cook		Labour
	CIIr J Ridgewell		Labour
	Cllr B. Miles		Labour
	Cllr T. Parry		Plaid Cymru
	Cllr D. Cushing		Plaid Cymru
	Cllr K Etheridge		Independent
	Cllr G. Simmonds		Independent
	Cllr A. Farina-Childs		Independent
	Cllr B. Owen		Independent
	Cllr M. Davies		Plaid Cymru
No			0
Abstain			0
Not voted			1
	Cllr G.D. Oliver		Labour